Treat dispensers compared: 4 models

Specs as of 31 Oct 2026 (newest check) · 4 models · every model lists its sources and its own as-of date

How to use this comparison

These are the treat-tossing cameras in our data; timed and button-press dispensers are covered in the guides below. Add two to four models, then read the side-by-side table. A spec the maker does not state shows as “Not stated”, never as “No”.

As an Amazon Associate BowlScout earns from qualifying purchases. BowlScout may also earn commissions from other retailers, at no additional cost to you. Affiliate links never decide badges, order or findings. Affiliate policy.

A yellow Labrador inspecting a treat dispensed onto a mat
Illustrative scene · products vary by model
Treat dispensers with their published specifications
ModelPetsTreat capacityTreat sizeCameraPan / tiltSubscription
Furbo 360° Dog CameraDog100 treats (maker comparison page)Not stated1080pYesoptional
Furbo 360° Cat CameraCat100 treats (maker comparison page)Not stated1080pYesoptional
Furbo Mini 360°Dog, Catabout 10 small treats (Lite Treat Toss)Not stated2K QHDYesoptional
Petcube Bites 2 LiteDog, Catup to 1.5 lbsthree inserts: under 12 mm, 12–16 mm, over 16 mm1080pNorequired for video storage and smart alerts (live view works without)

Tools and guides that fit

Back to the treat dispenser guide