Automatic cat feeders compared: 23 models
Specs as of 1 Nov 2026 (newest check) · 23 models · every model lists its sources and its own as-of date
How to use this comparison
Filter by food and the features you need, add two to four feeders, then read the side-by-side table. A spec the maker does not state shows as “Not stated”, never as “No”.
As an Amazon Associate BowlScout earns from qualifying purchases. BowlScout may also earn commissions from other retailers, at no additional cost to you. Affiliate links never decide badges, order or findings. Affiliate policy.

| Model | Pets | Food | Capacity | Wi-Fi / app | Camera | Microchip / tag |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SureFeed Microchip Pet Feeder Guide | Cat | Dry, Wet | 400 ml bowl, or two pouches of wet food | No | No | Yes |
| Cat Mate C500 Guide | Cat, Dog | Wet, Dry | ~7.25 cups (5 × 1.45 cup trays) | No | No | No |
| PETLIBRO Granary WiFi (PLAF103) Guide | Cat, Dog | Dry | 5 L | Yes | No | No |
| PETLIBRO Polar (PLAF109) Guide | Cat | Wet | 3 meals × 200 ml (6.76 oz) per serving | Yes | No | No |
| PetSafe Eatwell 5-Meal Guide | Cat | Dry, Semi-moist | 5 cups (5 trays) | No | No | No |
| PETLIBRO One RFID (PLAF301) Guide | Cat | Dry | 3 L (~13 cups) | Yes | No | Yes |
| PETLIBRO Granary Camera (PLAF203) Guide | Cat | Dry | 5 L | Yes | Yes | No |
| WOPET Patrol F07 Pro Guide | Cat | Dry | 6 L | Yes | No | No |
| Pawsync Smart Pet Feeder (PPF-R361S-WUS) Guide | Cat | Dry | 3.6 L (about 15 cups) | Yes | No | No |
| Oneisall Automatic Cat Feeder for 2 Cats Guide | Cat | Dry | 5 L | Check | No | No |
| Arf Pets APAUF6L Guide | Cat, Dog | Dry | 6 L | No | No | No |
| Cat Mate C3000 Guide | Cat | Dry | Up to 6.5 lb of dry food | No | No | No |
| IMIPAW Feeder and Fountain Combo Guide | Cat | Dry | Not stated | Yes | No | No |
| ARENTI Smart Pet Feeder2 Kit (Pet 7T) Guide | Cat | Dry | 19 cups food (about 4.5 L); fountain included, water volume not stated by the maker | Yes | Yes | No |
| iPettie FW54 Guide | Cat | Dry | 176 oz food + 123 oz water | Yes | No | No |
| Whisker Feeder-Robot Guide | Cat, Dog | Dry, Semi-moist | Up to 32 cups (25 with insert) | Yes | No | No |
| PetSafe Healthy Pet Simply Feed (PFD00-14574) Guide | Cat, Dog | Dry, Semi-moist | 24 cups | No | No | No |
| PETLIBRO Air Smart (PLAF108) Guide | Cat, Dog | Dry | 2 L | Yes | No | No |
| WOPET Heritage View HV10DP Guide | Cat | Dry | 6 L | Yes | Yes | No |
| PETKIT YumShare Dual-hopper 2 Feeder with Camera | Cat, Dog | Dry | 21 cups (5 L), two hoppers | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| PETKIT Fresh Element Solo Feeder | Cat, Dog | Dry, Freeze-dried | 12 cups (3 L) | Yes | No | Not stated |
| MeoWant MW-PF06 Wet Food Feeder | Cat | Wet | 2 stainless bowls × 350 ml | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| WOPET Heritage View 6L Feeder with Camera (HV10P) | Cat, Dog | Dry | 6 L | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
Tools and guides that fit
- Food calculatorHow many grams a day your cat needs
- Wet-food feedersCooling, trays and how long food stays fresh
- Two or more catsDual bowls and microchip access
- Microchip feedersTag or chip, and what each one locks out
