Pet cameras compared: 10 models
Specs as of 1 Nov 2026 (newest check) · 10 models · every model lists its sources and its own as-of date
How to use this comparison
Filter by the features you need, add two to four cameras, then read the side-by-side table. Cameras that also toss treats appear here and on the treat dispenser page. A spec the maker does not state shows as “Not stated”, never as “No”.
As an Amazon Associate BowlScout earns from qualifying purchases. BowlScout may also earn commissions from other retailers, at no additional cost to you. Affiliate links never decide badges, order or findings. Affiliate policy.

| Model | Pets | Resolution | Field of view | Pan / tilt | Night vision | Treat toss | Local storage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Furbo 360° Dog Camera | Dog | 1080p | 360° | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Furbo 360° Cat Camera | Cat | 1080p | 360° | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Furbo Mini 360° | Dog, Cat | 2K QHD | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Petcube Bites 2 Lite | Dog, Cat | 1080p | 160° | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Petcube Cam 360 | Dog, Cat | 1080p | 105° | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Petcube Cam | Dog, Cat | 1080p | 110° | No | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Petcube Play 2 | Dog, Cat | 1080p | 160° | Not stated | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| TP-Link Tapo C220 | Dog, Cat | 2K QHD (2560 x 1440) | 76.2° | Yes | Yes | Not stated | microSD up to 512 GB |
| PETLIBRO Scout Smart Camera | Dog, Cat | 1080p | Not stated | Yes | Yes | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wyze Cam Pan v4 | Dog, Cat | 4K (3840 x 2160) | 88° | Yes | Yes | Not stated | microSD up to 512 GB |
Tools and guides that fit
- Without a subscriptionLive view versus recording
- Cameras for catsPerches, floor views and shared rooms
- Furbo vs PetcubeExact cameras, packages and trade-offs
- Privacy and securityA household checklist
